8 comments

  1. Great info, but–I have heard that the seed prepared in packets for home gardeners to purchase are treated with antifungals and should not be used for sprouts. Is this true?

  2. We love your suggestions and ideas. My husband is wondering where you purchased the brackets you used to erect the greenhouse in the photo of your microgreens? He’d love to get his hands on some of them.

  3. I got what you intend, appreciate it for posting .Woh I am pleased to find this website through google. “Since the Exodus, freedom has always spoken with a Hebrew accent.” by Heinrich Heine.

  4. I’m in a position where I can’t continue to buy seed for sprouting what I would love to see is a piece on growing them for seed first, then when I feel I have enough in store I would then grow them for nutrition.
    Some of the questions I have are what are some of the better sprouting seed quantity and mineral wise to grow, which ones produce the most seed?

  5. I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you place to make this type of great informative website.

Leave a Reply

