10 comments

  1. Reblogged this on Serenity's Musings and commented:
    I wonder what my landlord would say if I were to do this in our backyard…not that he comes round much LOL. But we live in the city so idk if this would be kosher or not LOL 😀

  2. Would love to have a transcript of this. The video is not captioned and I am deaf. I want to try this here, but I am afraid we have too much rain.

  3. you can also use a 5 gallon bucket and grow the potatos in there as well just drill a few holes in the bottom to allow the water to filter through and then when they are fully grown dump the bucket

  4. Considering all the drugs, antibiotics, hormones, and other chemicals such as dewormers, disinfectants, pesticides, herbicides, and GMOs that horses often consume, I’d say this isn’t the best way to grow potatoes or anything else you eat.

Leave a Reply

